Three Powerful Words.

“I’m a nobody. I’m just a kid with crazy ideas.

Be.

Free.

Anyway.  

“You don’t understand! I’m old. Useless. Nobody cares about me!”

Be.

Free.

Anyway.

“I’m just meat! I have no soul according to science. My life is totally pointless…”

Be.

Free.

Anyway.

“I’m being tortured! I cannot prevail against such abuse!” 

Be.

Free.

Anyway. 

 “I’m a child of God! He is my savior and my life is a well-spring of joy I am full of life!”

Be.

Free.

Anyway. 

“I am an immortal soul, I exist across multiple dimensions and I create universes!”

Be.

Free.

Anyway. 

“I’m in HELL! Fire is licking my being and there is no hope!”

Be. 

Free. 

Anyway.

Be free anyway. Just sit zazen.


3 thoughts on “Three Powerful Words.

  1. . . . -be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now-be-here-now- . . . baba ram dass (I feel silly, right, and trite all at once posting this.)

Leave a Reply

